Categorie: Uncategorized

Goodville drops the Patta documentary ‘Patta for Life’ on Videoland. This documentary shows how Patta founders Edson Sabajo and Guillaume ‘Gee’ Schmidt built their Patta empire with the right mindset. Goodville followed the cult-favorite brand for five years, capturing how an obsession for Hip…

Read more

Break A Leg’s mission is to unite dancers and promote hiphop dance culture. Break A Leg has grown over the last 11 years into an international dance event, with performances, crew competitions,  battles, workshops, DJ’s, live art and panel discussions.…

Read more

This documentary plunges into the secret underground world and history of freight train and graffiti culture, uncovering stories of myth-like artists, remarkable romances, competitive graffiti crews, and battles with the institution. Before street art became mainstream, the anonymous outlaws of…

Read more

Breakin’ Convention, the groundbreaking hip-hop festival from London, is coming to the Netherlands for the first time on Sunday the 31st of October 2021! Count on breathtaking and inspiring performances by internationally acclaimed poppers, lockers, b-boys and b-girls at a…

Read more

Legendary wordsmith Raekwon the Chef opens up about his journey from the staircases of Park Hill in Staten Island to sold-out stadiums around the world with Wu-Tang Clan in this revealing memoir—perfect for fans of The Autobiography of Gucci Mane and Hustle Harder, Hustle…

Read more

UNFRAMED Urban Arts Expo is a one of a kind event that brings together street artists, art vendors and urban art lovers of all ages to honor the impressive legacy of the pioneers of street art & graffiti. The artist…

Read more

We are extremely happy that the Sneakerness Amsterdam event will take place on 11 & 12 September 2021 at the beautiful Kromhouthal.  Tickets purchased for Sneakerness Amsterdam 2020 will stay valid for Sneakerness Amsterdam 2021.  Sneakerness brings together shoe fanatics…

Read more

Hip Hop Raised Me, a book by DJ Semtex, is the definitive volume on the essence, experience and energy that is hip hop, and its massive and enduring impact over the last 40 years. It’s packed with contact sheets, outtakes…

Read more